24-25-26 AUGUST 2018 - DOMAINE NATIONAL DE SAINT-CLOUD / PARIS - FRANCE

PRESS

WELCOME THE THE PRESS SECTION !

PRIVATE SECTION ONLY FOR MEDIAS AND PARTNERS.

PRESS CONTACT –EPHÉLIDE AGENCY :
National radios & TV : Nathalie Ridard - nathalie.ridard@ephelide.net | 01 75 00 05 15

National press : Catherine Gaud - catherine.gaud@ephelide.net | 01 75 00 05 14

TV, TNT & Cable :Victoria Cappelletti - victoria.cappelletti@ephelide.net | 01 75 00 05 13

Regional medias : Anne-Laure Bouzy - anne-laure.bouzy@ephelide.net | 01 75 00 05 16

Web : Marion Pace - marion.pace@ephelide.net | 01 75 00 05 11

INTERNATIONAL PRESS:

communication@rockenseine.com

WEB PARTNERSHIPS :

Chakalaka : Louis Favre - louis@chakalaka.fr | 06 63 94 24 25

PRESS CONTACT FOR INFORMATIONS ABOUT ÎLE-DE-FRANCE :

Véronique Lepicard : veronique.lepicard@iledefrance.fr

(WARNING ! Please do not contact Véronique Lepicard for pass and artists interviews)

PHOTOGRAPHS :

Only photographs mandated by an authorized media are allowed on the festival. Amateurs and freelance photographs will not get a photo pass.

ASK FOR THE PASSWORD TO GET ACCESS TO THE PRESS SECTION.

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Utilisation des cookies : En poursuivant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres de cookies, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies pour disposer de services et d'offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts. En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres